Dawn of Defiance.

Dawn of Defiance is a Star Wars Roleplaying
Game Saga Edition campaign set in the
tumultuous period between Episodes III and IV. It
consists of 10 linked adventures. These adventures
are designed to take characters from 1st level to
20th level. Along the way, they’ll become
embroiled in the battle against the newly-formed
Galactic Empire and will have the chance to strike
decisive blows as they encourage rebellion.

Dawn of Defiance